[Admin] Welcome to the Library: Contact Us

Columbus State Community College Library Homepage

Circulation 614-287-2465 | Columbus Reference 614-287-2460 | Delaware Reference 740-203-8183

Administration

Interim Director Tracy Kemp 614-287-5380 tkemp@cscc.edu
Reference Sharon Richter 614-287-2082 srichter1@cscc.edu
Circulation Vanessa Langhurst 614-287-2899 vlanghur@cscc.edu
Acquisitions & Metadata Services Robin Buser 614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu

Library Staff

Periodicals Desk

Sherlann Lewandowski 614-287-2467 slewandowski1@cscc.edu

Reference

Lorien Anderson 614-287-2460 landerson62@cscc.edu
Daryl Brown 614-287-2460 dbrown@cscc.edu
Jennifer Casteen 614-287-2460 jcasteen@cscc.edu
Hydy Cates 614-287-5817 hcates1@cscc.edu
Sarah Fouts 614-287-2460 sfouts@cscc.edu
Donna Fuller 614-287-2460 dfuller6@cscc.edu
Lindsey Gibson 740-203-8183 lgibson11@cscc.edu
Kristine Kinzer 740-203-8183 kkinzer3@cscc.edu
Gretchen Persohn 614-287-2460 gpersohn@cscc.edu
Nicole Rencher 614-287-2460 nrencher@cscc.edu
Sharon Richter 614-287-2082 srichter1@cscc.edu
Ryan Scott 614-287-5634 rscott17@cscc.edu
Ellen Seibert 614-287-2460 eseibert@cscc.edu
Kaylie Vermillion 614-287-2460 kvermillion@cscc.edu

Acquisitions & Metadata Services

Robin Buser 614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu
Laurinda Gruber 614-287-2683 lgruber@cscc.edu
Victoria Miller 614-287-2462 vmiller28@cscc.edu

Multimedia Support

Alice Berry 614-287-2497 aberry45@cscc.edu
Nathan Gjerstad 614-287-2297 ngjerstad@cscc.edu
Hillary Jones 614-287-2472 hjones42@cscc.edu

Circulation

Amanda Barrera 614-287-2465 abarrera@cscc.edu
Julie Dulaney 614-287-2267 jdulaney@cscc.edu
Alyssa Jennings 614-287-2465 ajennings19@cscc.edu
Vanessa Langhurst 614-287-2899 vlanghur@cscc.edu
Augustine Lee   614-287-2465 alee@cscc.edu
Kelsi Rakestraw 614-287-2465 krakestraw@cscc.edu

My Library Account

*For help with your library account, renewals, overdues, holds, or requests.

Columbus Campus Circulation Desk 614-287-2465
Delaware Campus Learning Center 740-203-8183

Reference & Research

*For assistance in locating sources, research questions, finding topics, using library databases, or accessing electronic resources.

Columbus Campus Reference Desk 614-287-2460 refdesk@cscc.edu
Delaware Campus Learning Center 740-203-8183 refdesk@cscc.edu

Library Instruction

*To schedule a library instruction session for your class.

Columbus (and off-campus sites besides Delaware) Sharon Richter 614-287-2082 srichter1@cscc.edu
Delaware  Kristine Kinzer 740-203-8183 kkinzer3@cscc.edu

Research Guides

*For questions about the creation of a research guide for your course or suggesting resources to add to an existing guide.

Sharon Richter 614-287-2082 srichter1@cscc.edu

Course Reserves

*For questions about placing books, models, study guides, or other items on course reserve for your students. [Reserve Request Form]

Vanessa Langhurst 614-287-2899 vlanghur@cscc.edu

Periodicals

*For questions about our print subscriptions to magazines, newspapers, trade publications, and scholarly journals.

Robin Buser 614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu

Purchasing

*For questions about purchasing or our collection development guidelines.

Robin Buser 614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu

Multimedia Support Services

*For questions about multimedia services, equipment, and video production.

Nathan Gjerstad 614-287-2297 ngjerstad@cscc.edu
Hillary Jones 614-287-2472 hjones42@cscc.edu

IT Support Services

*For questions about software, technical difficulties, or your Columbus State email account.

Columbus Campus TL 116 & Cyber Café 614-287-5050 helpdesk@cscc.edu
Delaware Campus Learning Center 740-203-8183 helpdesk@cscc.edu

Privacy & Confidentiality StatementLibrary Code of Conduct