Toggle navigation
Library
Find Books & Articles
Find Books & Videos
Columbus State Catalog
OhioLINK Catalog
SearchOhio Catalog
Course Reserves
Find Articles
Databases
Electronic Journals
Print Journals
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Process
Composition Reading Bank
Quick/Tech Guides
MLA Citations
APA 7 Citations
Chicago Citations
Ask Us!
Faculty
Faculty Services
Library Instruction
Instruction Resources
Reserve Services
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Suggestions For Library Purchase
Open Access Publishing
About Us
Staff Directory
Floor Plans
Library Hours
Events & Exhibits
Lost and Found
Annual Report FY2020
Library Departments
Circulation
Reference
Acquisitions & Metadata Services
Archives
Periodicals
Multimedia Support
Art Gallery
Delaware Library
Partner Services
OhioLINK GEER Databases
Delaware County District Library
The Writing Center
IT Support Center
Tutoring
Library Help
My Account
CSCC Home
Accreditation Systems Portfolio: Getting Started
Supporting Documentation for Accreditation
Category 1
A and S Program Review Handbook
Academic Degree and Certificate Program Review for BET and HHS
Academic Misconduct
Assessment Handbook for Arts and Sciences
Assessment Handbook for Career and Technical Programs
Assessment Homepage
ATE NSF 14-1577
Belmont Report
Clubs and Organizations at Columbus State
College Policy 1-02
College Policy 3-32
College Policy 5-18(C)
Dental Hygiene AAS Requirements
English 1100 2015
Et Al.
Faculty Orientation
Figure 1.1
Figure 1.2
Figure 1.3
Figure 1.4
Figure 1.5
Figure 1.6
Figure 1.7
Figure 1.8
Four-Year Plan Form
GDIC Success and Retention
General Education Statement
HIS Program Review 2010
Institutional Learning Goals and Outcomes
IRB Standard Operating Procedures
IRB Studies 2014-2015
IRB Studies 2016-2017
Library Homepage
Library Instruction
Library YouTube
Mathematics 1151 2017
Mission Statement
MT Program Review 2010
Professional Development
Promotion and Tenure Process
Sociology 1101 2016
Student Code of Conduct Process
Student Code of Conduct
Student Handbook 2018-2019
Syllabus Statement
Table 1.1
Table 1.2
Table 1.3
Table 1.4
Table 1.5
Table 1.6
Table 1.7
Table 1.8
Table 1.9
Table 1.10
Table 1.11
Table 1.12
Table 1.13
Table 1.14
Table 1.15
Table 1.16
Table 1.17
Table 1.28
Table 1.29
Table 1.30
Table 1.31
Writing Center Website
Category 4
Accreditation Homepage
COC Developmental Education In-School Progression
College Policy 1-08
College Policy 3-08
College Policy 3-20
College Policy 13-08(C)
Fee Waiver Program
Figure 4.1
Figure 4.2
Grants Office Annual Report 2018
IRB Standard Operating Procedure
Process Link 4.4
Program Review Homepage
Results Link 4.2
Results Link 4.2a
Shared Governance
Table 4.1
Table 4.2
Table 4.3
Table 4.4
Table 4.5
Table 4.6
Table 4.7
Table 4.8
Table 4.9
Table 4.10
Table 4.11
Table 4.12
Table 4.13
Table 4.14
Category 6
Accreditation Homepage
AQIP Action Projects Homepage
College Projects 2017-2018
College Readiness Center
Results Link 6.1
Strategic Plan 2014
Table 6.3
Table 6.4
Table 6.5
Table 6.6
Table 6.7
Table 6.8
Table 6.9
Table 6.10
Category 2
Central Ohio Compact Homepage
Changing Campus Culture
College Policy 3-44
College Policy 7-13
CSCC Completion Plan 2018
CSEA Agreement
Disability Services Homepage
EMSS Assessment Academy Showcase
Figure 2.1
Figure 2.2
Figure 2.3
Figure 2.4
Figure 2.5
Figure 2.6
Figure 2.7
Figure 2.8
Figure 2.9
Figure 2.10
Figure 2.11
Figure 2.12
Figure 2.13
Figure 2.14
Figure 2.15
Figure 2.16
Figure 2.17
Generation One Trailblazers
Maxient Reporting System
Noel-Levitz 2017 SSI
Process Link 2.1
Process Link 2.1a
Process Link 2.4
Process Link 2.4a
Retention Rate Disclosures
SENSE 2017
Strategic Plan 2014
Student Central Satisfaction Survey
Student Central
Student Complaint Tracking 2017-2018
Student Engagement and Leadership
Student Innovation Fund
Student Issues Support and Complaint Response Process
Table 2.1
Table 2.2
Table 2.3
Title IX
Category 3
Adjunct Hiring Exception Form
Annual Faculty Performance Appraisal Form
Checklist for Onboarding
College Policy 3-02B
College Policy 3-03
College Policy 5-19
Core Competencies
CougarPaw Kudos
CQI Awards
Distinguished Full Professor Awards
Distinguished Teaching Awards
Education and Training FERPA
Employee Benefits
Employment Opportunities ATS
Faculty Handbook
Faculty Observation Report
Faculty Online Observation Report
Hiring Manager Guide
In-Service Day 2018 Program
In-Service Day
Interview Guide
IPEDS Data Feedback Report 2017
MyPLAN - Columbus State Community College
NCCBP 2011
NCCBP 2016
NCCBP 2017
OHIO AQIP Employee Onboarding Survey
Ohio AQIP Employee Satisfaction Survey
Process Link 3.1
Resume Review Guide
Staff Employee of the Month
Student Employee of the Year
Table 3.1
Table 3.2
Table 3.3
Table 3.4
Tenure Track Faculty Roster 11-30-18
Womens Herstory Leadership Celebration
Category 5
2017 Clery Report Crime Statistics
Autumn 2018 Section Fill Report
Capital Equipment Excel Spreadsheet
College Policy 1-05
College Policy 9-01
Course Section Trend Reports
Course Section Trend Reports
Figure 5.2
Figure 5.3
Figure 5.4
Process Link 5.1
Process Link 5.3
Process Link 5.3a
Table 5.1
Table 5.5
Table 5.6
Table 5.7
The Colleges with the Best Campus Security
Main Folder
(N) Credit
Abbreviations and Terminology
Academic Council Curriculum Committee Charter
Admission Requirements
Annual Account Review
Assessment Homepage
CLEP
College Catalog 2016-2017
College Credit Plus Homepage
College Policy 5-01
Credential Evaluation
CSEA Agreement
Dental Hygiene AAS Requirements
DSST Credit by Exam
Faculty Handbook
Faculty Qualifications
HHS and BET Accreditation Map
NCCBP 2011
NCCBP 2012
NCCBP 2013
NCCBP 2014
NCCBP 2015
NCCBP 2016
NCCBP 2017
Table 1.18
Table 1.19
Table 1.20
Table 1.21
Table 1.22
Table 1.23
Table 1.24
Table 1.25
Table 1.26
Table 1.27
Transferology
X Credit
Privacy & Confidentiality Statement
Library Code of Conduct
