[Admin] Welcome to the Library: Contact Us

Circulation 614-287-2465 | Columbus Reference 614-287-2460 | Delaware Reference 740-203-8183

Administration

Director Bruce Massis 614-287-5484 bmassis@cscc.edu
Assistant Director Tracy Kemp 614-287-5380 tkemp@cscc.edu
Director's Office Shona Nicol 614-287-2461 snicol2@cscc.edu
Reference Bree Miller 614-287-2082 bmille10@cscc.edu
Circulation Vanessa Langhurst 614-287-2899 vlanghur@cscc.edu  
Acquisitions & Metadata Services Robin Buser 614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu

Library Staff

Periodicals Desk

Julie Zaveloff 614-287-2462 jzavelof@cscc.edu
Lindsey Gibson 614-287-2467 lgibson11@cscc.edu
Sherlann Lewandowski  614-287-2467    slewandowski1@cscc.edu

Reference

Lorien Anderson        614-287-2460 landerson62@cscc.edu
Daryl Brown 614-287-2460 dbrown@cscc.edu
Melissa Cherry 614-287-2460 mcherry11@cscc.edu
Donna Fuller 614-287-2460 dfuller6@cscc.edu
Kayla Hennis 614-287-2460 khennis@cscc.edu
Taylor Howard 614-287-5817 thoward45@cscc.edu
Abigail Jones              614-287-2460 ajones@cscc.edu
Kristine Kinzer 740-203-8183 kkinzer3@cscc.edu
Dana Knott 740-203-8183 dknott@cscc.edu
Bree Miller 614-287-2082 bmille10@cscc.edu
Lorena Popelka 614-287-5287 lpopelka@cscc.edu
Ryan Scott 614-287-5634 rscott17@cscc.edu
Ellen Seibert 614-287-2460 eseibert@cscc.edu

Acquisitions & Metadata Services

Robin Buser               614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu          
Laurinda Gruber 614-287-2683 lgruber@cscc.edu
Julie Zaveloff 614-287-2462 jzavelof@cscc.edu

Multimedia Services

Albert Gray                  614-287-2497 agray52@cscc.edu          

Circulation

Julie Dulaney              614-287-2465 jdulaney@cscc.edu        
Jay Hanna 614-287-2465 jhanna11@cscc.edu       
Vanessa Langhurst    614-287-2899 vlanghur@cscc.edu       
Augustine Lee   614-287-2465 alee@cscc.edu        
Aaron Miller 614-287-2465 amille15@cscc.edu         
Cinta Sifread  614-287-2465 csifread@cscc.edu 
Samantha Thorne 614-287-2465 sthorne2@cscc.edu      

My Library Account

*For help with your library account, renewals, overdues, holds, or requests.

Columbus Campus Circulation Desk 614-287-2465
Delaware Campus Learning Center 740-203-8183

Reference & Research

*For assistance in locating sources, research questions, finding topics, using library databases, or accessing electronic resources.

Columbus Campus           Reference Desk 614-287-2460 refdesk@cscc.edu
Delaware Campus Learning Center 740-203-8183 refdesk@cscc.edu

Library Instruction

*To schedule a library instruction session for your class.

Columbus Campus       Bree Miller 614-287-2082 bmille10@cscc.edu
Delaware Campus Dana Knott 740-203-8183 dknott@cscc.edu

Research Guides

*For questions about the creation of a research guide for your course or suggesting resources to add to an existing guide.

Tracy Kemp       614-287-5380 tkemp@cscc.edu

Course Reserves

*For questions about placing books, models, study guides, or other items on course reserve for your students. [Reserve Request Form]

Vanessa Langhurst 614-287-2899 vlanghur@cscc.edu

Periodicals

*For questions about our print subscriptions to magazines, newspapers, trade publications, and scholarly journals.

Julie Zaveloff         614-287-2462 jzavelof@cscc.edu

Purchasing

*For questions about purchasing or our collection development guidelines.

Robin Buser         614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu

Multimedia Support Services

*For questions about multimedia services, equipment, and video production.

Albert Gray           614-287-2497 agray52@cscc.edu

IT Support Services

*For questions about software, technical difficulties, or your Columbus State email account.

Columbus Campus TL 116 & Cyber Café 614-287-5050 helpdesk@cscc.edu
Delaware Campus Learning Center 740-203-8183 helpdesk@cscc.edu

Privacy & Confidentiality StatementLibrary Code of Conduct