Welcome to the Library: Contact Us

Circulation 287-2465 | Columbus Reference 287-2460 | Delaware Reference 740-203-8183

Administration

Director Bruce Massis 614-287-5484 bmassis@cscc.edu
Assistant Director Kim Leggett 614-287-5879 kleggett@cscc.edu
Director's Office Shona Nicol 614-287-2461 snicol2@cscc.edu
Reference Tracy Kemp 614-287-5380 tkemp@cscc.edu
Circulation Angel M Gondek 614-287-2267 agondek@cscc.edu
Technical Services Robin Buser 614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu

Library Staff

Periodicals Desk

Julie Zaveloff 614-287-2462 jzavelof@cscc.edu
Lindsey Gibson 614-287-2462 lgibson11@cscc.edu
Donna Fuller 614-287-2462 dfuller6@cscc.edu

Reference

Abigail Jones 614-287-2460 ajones@cscc.edu
Amelia Landenberger 614-287-2460 alandenberger@cscc.edu
Bree Miller 614-287-2082 bmille10@cscc.edu
Dana Knott 740-203-8183 dknott@cscc.edu  
Daryl Brown 614-287-2460 dbrown@cscc.edu
Derek Zoladz 614-287-5947 dzoladz@cscc.edu
Eric Davis 614-287-2460 edavis32@cscc.edu
Judith Cosgray 614-287-2460 jcosgray1@cscc.edu
Kayla Brown 614-287-2460 kbrown81@cscc.edu
Kristine Kinzer 740-203-8183 kkinzer3@cscc.edu
Linda Roberts 614-287-2460 lrobert1@cscc.edu
Lorena Popelka 614-287-2460 lpopelka@cscc.edu  
Ryan Scott 614-287-5634 rscott17@cscc.edu
Tracy Kemp 614-287-5380 tkemp@cscc.edu

Technical Services

Robin Buser 614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu
Laurinda Gruber 614-287-2683 lgruber@cscc.edu
Julie Zaveloff 614-287-2462 jzavelof@cscc.edu

Circulation

Angel Gondek 614-287-2267 agondek@cscc.edu
Vanessa Langhurst 614-287-2899 vlanghur@cscc.edu

My Library Account

*For help with your library account, renewals, overdues, holds, or requests.

Columbus Campus Circulation Desk 614-287-2465
Delaware Campus Learning Center 740-203-8183

Reference & Research

*For assistance in locating sources, research questions, finding topics, using library databases, or accessing electronic resources.

Columbus Campus Reference Desk 614-287-2460 refdesk@cscc.edu
Delaware Campus Learning Center 740-203-8183 refdesk@cscc.edu

Library Instruction

*To schedule a library instruction session for your class.

Columbus Campus Tracy Kemp 614-287-2460 tkemp@cscc.edu
Delaware Campus Dana Knott 740-203-8183 dknott@cscc.edu

Research Guides

*For questions about the creation of a research guide for your course or suggesting resources to add to an existing guide.

Kim Leggett 614-287-5879 kleggett@cscc.edu

Course Reserves

*For questions about placing books, models, study guides, or other items on course reserve for your students. [Reserve Request Form]

Angel Gondek 614-287-2267 agondek@cscc.edu

Periodicals

*For questions about our print subscriptions to magazines, newspapers, trade publications, and scholarly journals.

Julie Zaveloff 614-287-2462 jzavelof@cscc.edu

Purchasing

*For questions about purchasing or our collection development guidelines.

Robin Buser 614-287-2469 rbuser@cscc.edu

Multimedia Support Services

*For questions about multimedia services, equipment, and video production.

Frank Neutzling 614-287-2297 fneutzl1@cscc.edu

IT Support Services

*For questions about software, technical difficulties, or your Columbus State email account.

Columbus Campus Help Desk 614-287-5050 helpdesk@cscc.edu
Delaware Campus Learning Center 740-203-8183 helpdesk@cscc.edu

Privacy & Confidentiality StatementLibrary Code of Conduct